Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_REFERER in /home/2705torr/ on line 46
Far East Movement - Dirty Bass (Deluxe Edition) - 2012 Gratuitement
Far East Movement - Dirty Bass (Deluxe Edition) - 2012

Far East Movement - Dirty Bass (Deluxe Edition) - 2012

  • Catégories: musique
  • Seed : 133
  • Leech : 135

Cliquer sur «Telecharger» ci-contre et le téléchargement débutera !

1. Dirty Bass (Feat. Tyga)-------(3:30)

2. Live My Life (Feat. Justin Bieber)-------(3:57)

3. Where The Wild Things Are (Feat. Crystal Kay)-------(3:42)

4. Turn Up The Love (Feat. Cover Drive)-------(3:16)

5. Flossy (Feat. Kay)-------(3:33)

6. If I Die Tomorrow (Feat. Bill Kaulitz)-------(4:09)

7. Ain`t Coming Down (Feat. Sidney Samson & Matthew Koma)-------(3:35)

8. Candy (Feat. Pitbull)-------(3:59)

9. Fly With U (Feat. Cassie)-------(3:31)

10. Show Me Love (Feat. Alvaro)-------(3:52)

11. Live My Life (Feat. Justin Bieber, Redfoo Of LMFAO) (Party Rock Remix)-------(4:16)

12. Little Bird-------(3:07)

13. Basshead (Feat. YG)-------(3:49)

14. Lights Out (Go Crazy) (Feat. Natalia Kills)-------(3:10)

15. Like A G6 (Feat. The Cataracs & DEV)-------(3:39)

16. Rocketeer (Feat. Ryan Tedder Of OneRepublic)-------(3:33)

17. Live My Life (Feat. Justin Bieber) (Jay Walker Remix)-------(5:16)


Votre note